Datum Thuis Tijd Uit
Sun 7 Mar Ajax 12:15 FC Groningen
Sat 13 Mar FC Groningen 20:00 FC Emmen
Sat 20 Mar RKC Waalwijk 21:00 FC Groningen
Sat 3 Apr VVV-Venlo 18:45 FC Groningen
Sun 11 Apr FC Groningen 14:30 SC Heerenveen
Sat 24 Apr PSV 18:45 FC Groningen
Sun 2 May FC Groningen 14:30 Sparta Rotterdam
Sun 9 May FC Emmen 12:15 FC Groningen
Thu 13 May FC Groningen 14:30 AZ Alkmaar
Sun 16 May PEC Zwolle 14:30 FC Groningen