Datum Thuis Tijd Uit
Sun 24 Oct FC Groningen 20:00 AZ
Sun 31 Oct NEC 14:30 FC Groningen
Sun 7 Nov FC Groningen 12:15 RKC Waalwijk
Sun 21 Nov Go Ahead Eagles 12:15 FC Groningen
Sat 27 Nov Fortuna Sittard 18:45 FC Groningen
Fri 3 Dec FC Groningen 20:00 PEC Zwolle
Sun 12 Dec FC Groningen 14:30 Feyenoord
Sat 18 Dec Heracles Almelo 20:00 FC Groningen
Tue 21 Dec AZ 21:00 FC Groningen
Sun 16 Jan FC Groningen 14:30 PSV
Sat 22 Jan Vitesse 18:45 FC Groningen
Sun 6 Feb FC Groningen 14:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Wed 11 May FC Twente 20:00 FC Groningen
Sun 15 May FC Groningen 14:30 SC Cambuur