Datum Thuis Tijd Uit
Sun 15 Aug SC Cambuur 12:15 FC Groningen
Sat 21 Aug FC Groningen 21:00 FC Utrecht
Sat 28 Aug PSV 20:00 FC Groningen
Sun 12 Sep FC Groningen 16:45 SC Heerenveen
Sat 18 Sep Willem II 18:45 FC Groningen
Wed 22 Sep FC Groningen 20:00 Vitesse
Sat 25 Sep Ajax 16:30 FC Groningen
Fri 1 Oct FC Groningen 20:00 FC Twente
Sun 17 Oct Sparta Rotterdam 14:30 FC Groningen
Sun 24 Oct FC Groningen 14:30 AZ Alkmaar
Sun 31 Oct NEC 14:30 FC Groningen
Sun 7 Nov FC Groningen 14:30 RKC Waalwijk
Sun 21 Nov Go Ahead Eagles 12:15 FC Groningen
Sat 27 Nov Fortuna Sittard 18:45 FC Groningen
Sat 4 Dec FC Groningen 21:00 PEC Zwolle
Sun 12 Dec FC Groningen 12:15 Feyenoord
Sat 18 Dec Heracles 20:00 FC Groningen
Tue 21 Dec AZ Alkmaar 21:00 FC Groningen
Sun 16 Jan FC Groningen 14:30 PSV
Sat 22 Jan Vitesse 18:45 FC Groningen
Sun 6 Feb FC Groningen 14:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Wed 11 May FC Twente 20:00 FC Groningen
Sun 15 May FC Groningen 14:30 SC Cambuur